My Studio in ‘Studios’

This is cool.  My studio has been included in the Autumn/Winter Studios Issue of Cloth, Paper & Scissors.  I can’t find it on the local news stands, but my friend Susan emailed me some photos to tide me over until I receive mine in the post.

The photos were taken by a talented, young, Devon-based photographer Nick Rouillard.  About five minutes after Nick had arrived with his camera, I forgot he was there, which is an important quality of a good photographer.

I can’t wait to get the Studios issue and see all of the other creative spaces, as well!  To order your copy, go to the Quilting Arts website.

3 thoughts on “My Studio in ‘Studios’

Leave a Reply

