Vintage finds

I have a favourite vintage shop in Exeter called Relevant.  The owner Willow has a very active Facebook page and regularly posts photos of her current offerings.  I normally buy fur and gowns from her shop after being lured in by a post on my newsfeed.   Par exemple:

vintage3

Not the dress, but the Arctic fox fur!

vintage7

This appeared under the Christmas tree

vintage2

Peachy pink cotton 1930s day dress

Perfect with a Bellini

Perfect with a Peach Bellini

 

vintage

Sunday is ‘Magpie Treats’

I stopped in on my way to work this morning and bought the stag brooch, the  rose of carved bone and a hand stitched flower in a little round frame.  I pinned the stag straight on to my jumper and wore it all day long!

vintage9

Leave a Reply

