New used trous

We went to Birmingham last weekend to the Photography Show at the NEC.  On Sunday, Steve met up with his mate to watch the Liverpool Game and I had a wander around Brum to take some photos and do some shopping.

trou002

Chinese pagoda, as seen from our hotel room.

trou003

Urban Nest

First stop was Cow Vintage where I got 2 pairs of Lee fine wale corduroy trousers for £3 each.   They’re super comfy and great for my Tomboy Chic look.  I have the perfect Levi’s chambray work shirt, flat Harris tweed cap, brown leather belt & Chelsea boots and a gold silk cravat to complete the ensemble.

 trou004

replete004

These are the green ones.

replete006

Ready to go a-courtin’

And these are the brown ones.

replete001

replete002

I recently purchased Adobe Lightroom 5, which I don’t really know how to use yet, but I’ve been mucking about with some of the filters and frames.

replete005

replete008     replete003

I got some jeans and a fringed bucket bag from TK Maxx that you’ll just have to wait to see! 🙂

trou001

Digbeth Campus, South & City College, Birmingham

Leave a Reply

